Change font size:
About DSSOPT
Major Functions

The Land, Public Works and Transport Bureau is one of the public organizations under the Macao SAR government, providing technical supports and giving suggestions for policy making related to Macao’s physical development in the areas of land management and utilization, urban planning, infrastructures, basic services. The Bureau also participates in defining guidelines for economy and society development as well as other activities of Macao’s interest.

TECHNICAL SUPPORTS
As a professional public organization, the Bureau provides technical supports in two major areas: policy research and construction work.

With regard to policy research, the Bureau promotes regulation elaboration for land utilization and assists in policy making for land and social installation management. In addition, the Bureau supports other public organizations by analyzing the proposals of private and public constructions.

Concerning construction work, the Bureau promotes coast protection, conservation and maintenance, infrastructure and sanitation network development, public building and monument construction, and licensing for urban buildings and utilization of electrical installations.

PUBLIC SERVICES
The Bureau offers public services to the construction industry as well as the whole population in Macao. Examples are land leasing, construction project approval, construction work licensing, ruined and badly-maintained building examination, Official Alignment Plan issuance, constructor and professional registration, etc.

For more information, please contact the Bureau.

Subscribe

字體調整:
關於本局
主要職能

土地工務運輸局為澳門特別行政區政府轄下的技術輔助性公共行政機關之一,在土地管理及使用、城市規劃、基礎建設、基本服務範疇內,對本地區硬體整治政策提出建議,並參與制定本地區經濟和社會發展的指導方針,以及對經濟和社會整體有利的活動。

技術輔助職能
作為專業的公共行政機關,本局的技術輔助職能主要包括研究政策和促進建設兩大領域。

在研究政策方面,除了促進訂立土地使用規則及協助制定土地和社會設備管理政策,還輔助其他公共行政機關分析公共及私人建設的建議。

在促進建設方面,負責實施保護、保存及修葺海岸的工程,架建基礎建設和環境衛生網絡,並促進公共樓宇及紀念性建築物的建造,以及核准都市建築及電力設施的使用等。

公共服務
另一方面,土地工務輸局亦對建築業內人士及各界提供公共服務,包括:土地租賃、核准建築工程計劃、簽發工程准照、檢驗危樓及失修樓宇、發出街道準線圖、建築商及技術員註冊等。

為方便社會公眾申請所需公共服務,本網頁專設「公共服務」一欄,當中登載各項申請手續詳細資料。

訂閱電子報